Local Elections

The next General Municipal Election will be held on March 3, 2020, for four seats on the City Council. The ballot will reflect three seats of four-year terms and one seat for a two-year term. Individuals seeking to be elected will need to designate their preference to run for either a four-year seat or the two-year seat.
The nomination period for the March 3, 2020 General Municipal Election begins on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 7:00 a.m. and closes on Friday, December 6, 2019 at 5:00 p.m.
  • Mayor Leonard Pieroni
  • Mayor Pro Tem Gregory C. Brown (2 year)
  • Teresa “Terry” Walker
  • Michael T. Davitt
Councilmember[s] whose terms[s] end March 2022
  • Jonathan C. Curtis


Leave a Reply